Quick Hit: Macho Culture

I didn’t get the post written today that I wanted to get written, but I figured I’d share an article I found really interesting: College Men need to recognize Macho Culture for what it really is: insecurity.

Sometimes, I write creative non-fiction. Would that be of interest to my readers? Stories about my life less from a blogging perspective, more from a… trying to make words lovely and describe the indescribably perspective?

One thought on “Quick Hit: Macho Culture

Leave a Reply

